Tuesday, April 30, 2013

new dkny avatar!

 Here are some behind the scenes snaps from this week! 
You can see the final product at @dknyprgirl

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Phila Style Magazine

Thank you so much Phila Style Mag for the beautiful feature this month.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

How we'll get the look:

Monday, April 15, 2013

I am away for a few really big projects, so the blog team and I will be hard at work 
but we'll catch up here next week! Until then, see you on the other pages.

Tuesday, April 9, 2013


All photos by yours truly.
See more on instagram

Friday, April 5, 2013

kelly wearstler


Thursday, April 4, 2013

spring cleaning

I hate cleaning. Seems like there is never any time for it, and when I do have a free Saturday morning the LAST thing I want to do is clean.
Christina and I were thinking, does cleaning become any less of a chore when your products are organized and pretty?
I'm going to test the theory it out with a few of the lines above.

{ the laundress bleach alt } { laundry bag } { vacuum beads } { laundry det } { caldrea dish brush } { dish soap } { countertop spray } { murchison hume stainless cleaner }

Wednesday, April 3, 2013


Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Here's how we'll get the look:
{ dress } { earrings } { necklace } { wedges }

Monday, April 1, 2013

moody lips

Soooooo moody.

Here's how we'll get the look:

ps) searching for an even deeper shade than this ysl one included.
If anyone has a deep plum that you love, please share!